Ayez un impact

Votre soutien apportera de l'éducation, de l'aide, de la confiance et de la joie aux enfants du monde entier. Nous rassemblons une communauté mondiale d'innovateurs. Que vous vouliez offrir votre art, vos fonds, ou votre soutien, une simple donation de skateboards usagés peut faire une immense différence dans la vie d'un enfant.

Gulu boy holding board (Green Yellow)
Real impact. Immeasurable results.
Here's what you can do:

Skateboards For Hope™ is proud to have a dedicated and generous group of supporters helping to make dreams come true. Through the donations of funds and in-kind goods and services, our alliance of corporate supporters enables us to impact more children’s lives each day.

Contactez-nous

Devenez une ambassadrice ou un ambassadeur pour représenter votre pays sur la scène mondiale. Répandez la joie du skateboard tout en ayant un impact sur le bien-être des jeunes. Rejoignez le mouvement SFH et faite partie d'une communauté influente qui change la vie d'enfants dans le monde entier. Les résponsabilités d'un(e) ambassadeur.drice consistent de:

  • Représenter activement la mission de SFH 
  • Participer à des événements en ligne et hors ligne
  • Sensibiliser le public sur les médias sociaux et de bouche à oreille
  • Servir de modèle
  • Recruit new people and collect skateboarding equipment

Rejoignez le mouvement !

Neuf ou usagé, votre équipement recevra une nouvelle vie. Contactez-nous pour déposer votre équipement ou trouver une organisation locale près de chez vous

Partagez vos talents et faites du bénévolat : établissez des liens avec d'autres personnes, créez de nouvelles amitiés, perfectionnez une compétence, gagnez de nouvelles expériences et intégrez une communauté soudée. Nos possibilités de bénévolat sont les suivantes:

  • Recueillir des fonds
  • Faire du design graphique
  • Participer à la gestion de nos événements spéciaux
  • Instructeurs de skateboard
  • Artistes (deck art)
  • Conférenciers
  • Et bien d'autres choses encore !

Commencez dès maintenant

Impliquez-vous en recueillant des fonds pour soutenir notre organisation à but non lucratif. Fixez-vous un objectif et commencez dès maintenant à recueillir des fonds pour aider les enfants du monde entier à s'épanouir. Voici quelques idées pour commencer votre propre campagne de collecte de fonds. 

  • Organisez un événement
  • Déjeuner au lit
  • Pizza party sur Zoom
  • Repas & Lessons
  • Tirage au sort 50/50
  • Vente de tuques
  • Soirée comédie numérique
  • Rallye de skateboard "Get on board"
  • Yogathon, spinathon ou walkathon. 

Commencez dès maintenant

Aider les jeunes du monde entier, ça demande beaucoup d'effort. Ensemble, on peut le faire.

Devenez un partenaire

Skateboards For Hope™ est fier d'avoir un groupe de partenaires dévoués et généreux, grâce auquel l'organisation peut accomplir ses projets. Grâce aux dons d'argents ou de marchandises qu'elles font, nos entreprises partenaires nous permettent d'avoir un impact sur la vie de plus d'enfants chaque jour.

Make an impact

Your support will provide education, nurture confidence and joy to youth around the world. We bring together a global community of change makers. Whether you want to offer your art, funds, time, or support, a simple donation of a used skateboard can go a very long way in impacting children’s lives for the better.

Gulu boy holding board (Green Yellow)
Real impact. Immeasurable results.
Here's what you can do:

Skateboards For Hope™ is proud to have a dedicated and generous group of supporters helping to make dreams come true. Through the donations of funds and in-kind goods and services, our alliance of corporate supporters enables us to impact more children’s lives each day.

Contact us

Become a global ambassador representing your country,  spreading the joy of skateboarding, and impacting children’s well-being. Make a commitment to our movement and be part of an influential and life changing community.  The responsibilities of an ambassador include ;

  • Represent SFH’s mission positively 
  • Participate at off and online events
  • Raise awareness through social media and word of mouth
  • Serve as a role model
  • Recruit new people and collect skateboarding equipment

Get on board!

New or old gear, we will take your used gear and give it new life. Skateboards, longboards, helmets, and protect pads make the list. Contact us to drop off your gear, or find a local organization near you.

Share your talents and volunteer : Connect with others, build new friendships, perfect a skill, gain new experiences and develop a solid support system in the community. Our volunteering opportunities include;

  • Fundraising activities
  • Graphic design
  • Special Events
  • Skateboard instructors
  • Artists (deck art)
  • Conference speakers
  • And much more

Get started now

Get involved by raising funds to support our non-profit organization. Set yourself a goal and start raising money now to help children around the world thrive. Here are some ideas to begin your own fundraising campaign. 

  • Host an event
  • Breakfast in bed
  • Pizza party on Zoom
  • Lunch & Learn
  • 50/50 Raffle
  • Beanie Sale
  • Virtual comedy night
  • Get on board skateboarding rally
  • Yogathon, spinathon or walkathon. 

Get started now

Empowering youth around the world is no easy task. With your help, we can do it.

Become a partner

Skateboards For Hope™ is proud to have a dedicated and generous group of supporters helping to make dreams come true. Through the donations of funds and in-kind goods and services, our alliance of corporate supporters enables us to impact more children's lives each day.